Sales

Toin van der Velden

Toin van der Velden

Head of Wholesales Benelux

toin.vandervelden@wepa.nl
Frans Jacobs

Frans Jacobs

Account manager Belgium

frans.jacobs@wepa.nl
Gerard Kraaijeveld

Gerard Kraaijeveld

Account manager Reseller

gerard.kraaijeveld@wepa.nl
Dave Timmermans

Dave Timmermans

Account manager Reseller

dave.timmermans@wepa.nl

Patrick Klok

Account manager Reseller

patrick.klok@wepa.nl
Rob Didden

Rob Didden

Account manager Export

rob.didden@wepa.nl

Monika van Ettinger

Account manager Export

monika.vanettinger@wepa.nl
Mona van Dooren

Mona van Dooren

Account manager Washroom

mona.vandooren@wepa.nl
Elisabeth Beukers

Elisabeth Beukers

Account manager Washroom

elisabeth.beukers@wepa.nl
Brian Jansen

Brian Jansen

Account manager Washroom

brian.jansen@wepa.nl
Bas Schutgens

Bas Schutgens

Account manager Washroom

bas.schutgens@wepa.nl
Dennis Heus

Dennis Heus

Project Support

dennis.heus@wepa.nl