My wish list

Customer Service

Sandra de Laat

Sandra de Laat

Manager Customer Service

sandra.delaat@wepa.nl
Marrion Nacken

Marrion Nacken

Customer Service Benelux

marrion.nacken@wepa.nl
Ralf Peters

Ralf Peters

Customer Service Benelux

ralf.peters@wepa.nl

Jacqueline van Goor

Customer Service Benelux

jacqueline.vangoor@wepa.nl

Carmen Dümmer

Customer Service Benelux

carmen.duemmer@wepa.nl
Myrian Hinssen

Myrian Hinssen

Customer Service Export

myrian.hinssen@wepa.nl
Ruud Schrijvers

Ruud Schrijvers

Customer Service Export

ruud.schrijvers@wepa.nl
Marij Hogenboom

Marij Hogenboom

Customer Service Export

marij.hogenboom@wepa.nl

Frouke Ronken

Customer Service Benelux

frouke.ronken@wepa.nl
Germien Geraets

Germien Geraets

Customer Service

germien.geraets@wepa.nl
Gerard Gubbels

Gerard Gubbels

Credit Management

gerard.gubbels@wepa.nl
Gertie Meijers

Gertie Meijers

Customer Service IT-support

gertie.meijers@wepa.nl