My wish list

Sales

Toin van der Velden

Toin van der Velden

Head of Wholesales BENELUX

toin.vandervelden@wepa.nl
Frans Jacobs

Frans Jacobs

Account Manager Belgium/Luxembourg

frans.jacobs@wepa.nl
Gerard Kraaijeveld

Gerard Kraaijeveld

Account Manager

gerard.kraaijeveld@wepa.nl
Dave Timmermans

Dave Timmermans

Account Manager

dave.timmermans@wepa.nl
Patrick Klok

Patrick Klok

Account Manager Industry & Institutes

patrick.klok@wepa.nl
Rob Didden

Rob Didden

Head of Sales Export South-West Europe

rob.didden@wepa.nl
Monika van Ettinger

Monika van Ettinger

Account Manager Export

monika.vanettinger@wepa.nl
Rob Stevens

Rob Stevens

Business Unit Manager

rob.stevens@wepa.nl

Gerdie Liekens

Account Manager Washroom

gerdie.liekens@wepa.nl
Monique Zweers

Monique Zweers

Account Manager Washroom

monique.zweers@wepa.nl
Matthijs Wijnands

Matthijs Wijnands

Accountmanager Washroom

matthijs.wijnands@wepa.nl
Mona van Dooren

Mona van Dooren

Accountmanager Washroom BeLux

mona.vandooren@wepa.nl
Elisabeth Beukers

Elisabeth Beukers

Account Manager Washroom

elisabeth.beukers@wepa.nl